Vampires Suck MovieMinute

Vampires Suck is a 2010 American spoof horror film based on the Twilight film series and directed by Jason Friedberg and Aaron Seltzer. It stars Jenn Proske, Matt Lanter, Christopher N. Riggi, Ken Jeong, Anneliese van der Pol, and Arielle Kebbel. 20th Century Fox theatrically released the film on August 18, 2010. Vampires Suck was released on August 18, 2010, in the United States, Canada and Russia, August 26 in Australia and was released on October 15 in Britain. 20th Century Fox did not provide advance screenings of the film for critics